The Stories That Matter Most To The Utah Lacrosse Community

2011 RMWLL All-Conference Teams

Congratulations to all the players who were voted to the Rocky Mountain Women’s Lacrosse League All-Conference Teams:
Division I
Brooke Smith — Brigham Young University
Kristin Viehweg — Brigham Young University
Jordan Haws — Brigham Young University
Emily Armstrong — Brigham Young University
Division II
1st Team All-Conference

Chelsea Farrell — Westminster College
Laura Hunter — University of Utah
Sage Johnson — Westminster College
Regan Lelli — Westminster College
2nd Team All-Conference
Lindsey Mark — Westminster College
Kaicee Beal — Westminster College
Haley Poulson — University of Utah
Katelyn Weber — University of Utah
3rd Team All-Conference
Dechie Sumampong — Westminster College
Cody Rennert — University of Utah
Tracy Souvall — University of Utah
See the full teams here.

Related Posts