The Stories That Matter Most To The Utah Lacrosse Community

2019 Utah High School Lacrosse Championships Livestreams

2019 utah high school lacrosse championships

Congratulations to all of the teams who have made it to the state finals! The 2019 Utah High School Lacrosse Championships have some great matchups in store for lacrosse fans across the state. Tune in to the broadcasts of each state final below.

Judge v. Waterford: UHSLL Class C Championship

In the Class C finals, we have the Judge Memorial Bulldogs taking on the Waterford Ravens. Judge defeated Weber to advance to the state finals, while Waterford downed Highland in what was a thrilling game all the way around.

Juan Diego v. Corner Canyon: UTGL Division II Championship

The Juan Diego Soaring Eagle Girls Lacrosse team will take on the Corner Canyon Chargers in the 2019 Utah High School Lacrosse Girls Division II championship. Juan Diego defeated Skyline in the semis, while Corner Canyon took down Lehi (WSL).

Herriman v. Park City: UTGL Division I Championship

The two top powers in UTGL high school lacrosse will see Park City and Herriman squaring off in what is sure to be an electric game. The Division I girls semifinals saw Park City advance over Riverton and Herriman defeating Waterford. The 2019 Utah High School Lacrosse Girls Division I championship will be a rematch of last year’s finals, which saw Park City win their fifth-straight title.

Pleasant Grove v. Herriman: UHSLL Class B Championship

The Class B finals feature Pleasant Grove taking on Herriman in what is sure to be an exciting matchup. Pleasant Grove defeated the storied Juan Diego program, while Herriman dominated Timpview in the semifinals. The Class B finals begin at 5:30 p.m.

Brighton v. Park City: UHSLL Class A Championship

This is the premier event for boys high school lacrosse in Utah. Watch as two of the state’s top powers battle it out for state supremacy. Brighton defeated Corner Canyon in the state semifinals, while Park City demolished Lone Peak. This will be a rematch of last year’s championship.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts