The Stories That Matter Most To The Utah Lacrosse Community

Utah Lacrosse News Announces ULN All-State Team For Boys And Girls High School

Utah Lacrosse News is pleased to announce the ULN All-State Teams for both the boys and girls high school leagues. With many qualified candidates to choose from, it made the job of our selectors quite difficult. Congratulations to those who were selected for the ULN All-State Teams.

05/05/18 Update – ULN incorrectly listed Lois Garlow (formerly of Park City) to the ULN Girls All-State Team. Garlow has since moved to New York. We meant to list Brianna Baumann of Park City. Our apologies to both Garlow and Baumann.

[gravityform id="278" title="true" description="true" ajax="true"]

ULN Girls All-State Team


Anesa Ernst (American Fork)*

Logann Eldridge  (Herriman)

Sophia Primm  (Weber)

London Mohowski (Lone Peak)

Brianna Baumann (Park City)

Park City’s Courtney Kaufman was selected as the positional-MVP at the goalie position. (Betsey Bowen/Utah Lacrosse News)


Jaimeson Meyer (Waterford)*

Sara Della-Pina  (Weber)

Portia Card  (American Fork)

Gabby Nixon  (Park City)

Skye Rust  (Lone Peak)

Danni Westerman  (Viewmont)

Courtney Middleton  (West Jordan)



Paige Williams (Jordan)*

Haley Phelps  (Viewmont)

Aleska Allen  (Herriman)

Livi Kimchi  (Park City)

Kinsey Jeppson  (Herriman)



Courtney Kaufman  (Park City)*

Sierra Savage (American Fork)

Lilli Andrus  (Weber)

*= Denotes position MVP


ULN Boys All-State Team


Brandon Dodd (Logan)*

Dylan Bauer (Park City)

Jaden Kasteler (Corner Canyon)

Taylor Alton (American Fork)

Jack Early (Box Elder)



Eli Levine (Park City)*

Riley Overson (Timpview)

Boston Dumas (Bonneville)


Juan Diego’s Bo Caldwell was selected as the positional-MVP for the LSM position. (Betsey Bowen/Utah Lacrosse News)


Beau Pedersen (Park City)*

Maxx McWhorter (Timpanogos)

Thomas Poulton (Olympus)

Skyler Weathers (Bonneville)

Kyle Brown (Corner Canyon)

Justus Petersen (Brighton)

Sam Skousen (Northridge)



Bo Caldwell (Juan Diego)*

Andrew Pederson (Park City)

Noah Burbidge (Pleasant Grove)

MJ Cirillo (Brighton)



Cannon Hogue (Olympus)*

Brady Baumann (Park City)

Mason North (Corner Canyon)



Taylor Mason (American Fork)*

Hunter Easterly (Juan Diego)

Matthew Powley (Brighton)

Bodi Sutherland (Corner Canyon)

Luke McCall (Park City)



Connor French (Park City)*

Julian Headen (Olympus)

Jacob Vance (Bountiful)


*= Denotes position MVP

Related Posts